Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
Banner 9 Navigation12/12/18 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 12th, 2018
Time Management12/12/18 Wednesday-2:00pm-4:00pm Register for Time Management on December 12th, 2018
Banner 9 Navigation12/12/18 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 12th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session12/13/18 Thursday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on December 13th, 2018
Banner 9 Navigation12/13/18 Thursday 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 13th, 2018
Banner 9 Navigation12/13/18 Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 13th, 2018
Search Committee Orientation12/17/18 Monday-02:00pm-03:00pm Register for Search Committee Orientation on December 17th, 2018
New Employee Orientation12/17/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Session Full
Banner 9 Navigation12/18/18 Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 18th, 2018
Banner 9 Navigation12/18/18 Tuesday 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 18th, 2018
Banner 9 Navigation12/19/18 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 19th, 2018
Banner 9 Navigation12/19/18 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 9 Navigation on December 19th, 2018
New Employee Orientation01/07/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 07th, 2019
Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU!01/23/19 Thursday-2:00pm-4:00pm Register for Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU! on January 23rd, 2019
New Employee Orientation01/28/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 28th, 2019
New Employee Orientation02/04/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 04th, 2019
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training02/12/19 Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on February 12th, 2019
New Employee Orientation02/18/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 18th, 2019
New Employee Orientation03/04/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 04th, 2019
New Employee Orientation03/18/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 18th, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/01/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 01st, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/15/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 15th, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/29/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 29th, 2019
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training05/07/19 Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on May 07th, 2019
New Employee Orientation05/13/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 13th, 2019
New Employee Orientation05/20/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 20th, 2019
New Employee Orientation06/10/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 10th, 2019
New Employee Orientation06/24/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 24th, 2019
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training08/08/19 Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on August 08th, 2019
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training11/12/19 Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on November 12th, 2019